Vechtplassen

Samenstelling coördinatiegroep:

 Bert van Dillen Bert van Dillen 06-11925132 bertvandillen@vogelwacht-utrecht.nl
  Ingrid Kat 06-23662384  ingridkat@vogelwacht-utrecht.nl
 Cora Kuiper_cr Cora Kuiper 06-13959268 corakuiper@vogelwacht-utrecht.nl
 gerhard overdijkink_cr Gerhard Overdijkink 06-49678023 gerhardoverdijkink@vogelwacht-utrecht.nl
  Richard Pieterson 06-12517124 richardpieterson@vogelwacht-utrecht.nl
  Vincent Schieveen 06-34118621 vincent.schieveen@vogelwacht-utrecht.nl
Jaap Stolze 06-30173038 jaapstolze@vogelwacht-utrecht.nl